All webinars will be presented by Susan Baroncini-Moe, executive coach to high performing individuals. See Susan’s biography here. If you have questions, please send Susan an email using the contact form.

Please check back in the spring for our new webinar schedule.

Fall Webinar Schedule


Tuesday, October 25, 12 PM Pacific, 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
Impostor Syndrome: Why Do I Feel Like A Fraud, Even At The Top?
In today’s world of “leaning in,” women do too much and still think we’re not doing enough. Moreover, many women suffer from “impostor syndrome,” where no matter how fantastic they are at what they do, even if they’re the best, they still think they’re going to be “found out” as a fraud – that someone will discover that they have no idea what they’re doing.

In this 45-minute program, you’ll learn where impostor syndrome comes from, why it haunts you, even when you’re at the top of your field, and how to combat it with specific techniques and strategies. Register Now. View this webinar.


Wednesday, November 2, 9 AM Pacific, 10 AM Mountain, 11 AM Central, 12 PM Eastern
How to Play a Bigger Game (Even When You Already Play Big)
You’ve reached the pinnacle of success – what’s left to do? But wait! This is just one peak…and life comes with many. You’ve got a lot more,to do, otherwise the rest of your life is going to be pretty boring!

In this 45-minute program, you’ll discover why the things that got you where you are today may not be the same things that get you to the next level. You’ll learn what’s needed to achieve even greater heights, how to see what’s next, and how you can have a greater impact on the world. Register Now. View this webinar.


Tuesday, November 8, 9 AM Pacific, 10 AM Mountain, 11 AM Central, 12 PM Eastern
You Don’t Have to Do It All: The Leader’s Guide to Self-Value and Delegation
If you’ve found yourself feeling frustrated with your team, like you have to do everything, if you’ve found yourself staying late and working long hours to finish work long after your team has finished their day, then this webinar-based workshop is for you.

In this 45-minute program, you’ll learn how to become the leader your team needs, to let go of the work you’ve delegated to them, and have a life outside of work. Register Now. View this webinar.


Wednesday, November 9, 12 PM Pacific, 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
Recession-Proof Your Business: Managing Economic PTSD and Ensuring Your Future
Every business ebbs and flows over time. But if you were in business in the Great Recession, then you probably know what real struggle means. Most businesses that survived the Recession of Dec. 2007-June 2009 had a difficult time keeping the doors open, nevermind remaining profitable. And most business owners were scarred by the experience.

In this 45-minute program, you’ll learn techniques for coping with the lingering anxiety created by the Great Recession, as well as clear management strategies to recession-proof your business for the future. Register Now. View this webinar.


Tuesday, November 15, 12 PM Pacific, 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
“Did I Get Lucky?” Discovering the Truth Behind Self-Worth and Your Success

So many successful women struggle to own their successes, choosing instead to believe they got “lucky” or were “in the right place at the right time.” A sneaky voice in your head tells you that you don’t deserve what you’ve achieved. In most cases, this feeling of having lucked into your career holds you back from even greater levels of success, while you wonder what you could possibly have to offer.

In this 45-minute program, you’ll learn why you feel like you got “lucky” and don’t deserve the success you have…and why it’s holding you back. Most importantly, you’ll learn strategies to conquer the feeling of “I don’t deserve this!” to improve your self-worth, and to own your success. Register Now. View this webinar (coming soon!)


Wednesday, November 16, 9 AM Pacific, 10 AM Mountain, 11 AM Central, 12 PM Eastern
“What Did I Get Myself Into?” Easing Transitions and Settling into A New Path
Accepting a new position or career can be challenging, and rife with misgivings, anxiety, and uncertainty. It can take awhile before you feel “ready” or “settled in” and until then, it can feel like you’re walking a minefield.

In this 45-minute program, you’ll learn strategies for making transitions go more smoothly, and developing a sense of curiosity and excitement as you dive into your new adventure. Register Now. View this webinar (coming soon!)